Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Hall of Achievement Update

Nitro High School
2016 Hall of Achievement
Induction Ceremony
Presented by
Coca-Cola, Jarrett Construction & WeCare Medical

We are proud to announce that with the support of our sponsors we have been able to reduce the ticket price for the Nitro High School Hall of Achievement Induction ceremony on October 30th to $10.  The ceremony, which will be held at Nitro High School, will begin at 2pm with a meal catered by BFF catering.  Following the meal, each inductee will be presented with a plaque and be given the opportunity to speak about his or her path to success.  This event is shaping up to be a special event.  We have a limited number of seats still available, so please contact Jason Redman at 304-755-4321 to purchase your seat.  Sponsorships opportunities are still available.

2016 Hall of Achievement Inductees
Rick Slater - Managing partner of Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP (DHG)
Ruth Ralston - Nitro High School’s first graduate
John F. Santrock - Former NHS Principal, Kanawha County Schools Superintendent, World War II Prisoner of War
James Wright - Founder of Maranatha Fellowship Church
Vicki Wood - Lifelong Educator and Author
Dr. Richard Sibley - Orthopedist in Charleston,WV

Special thanks to our sponsors!

Title Sponsors:
Coca-Cola, Jarrett Construction & WeCare Medical

Wildcat Sponsors:
Dixon, Hughes Goodman LLP

Red & Black Sponsors
3 Point Strategies,
Mountaineer Drug,
MVB Bank,
Spilman Thomas and Battle,
Gray Griffith & Mays CPA,
Pulmonary Associates,
Women of the Moose,
The Jarvis Family